Depot Locations

Civils Store Head Office

Address:
Civils Store Ltd,
Office B, Millbrook Depot, Yellingmill Lane,
Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4JT

Email: administration@civilsstore.co.uk
Telephone: 01749 823 057
 

Civils Store Cumbria

Address:
Barbary Plains, Edenhall,
Penrith, Cumbria
CA11 8SR

Email: penrith@civilsstore.co.uk
Telephone: 01768 214 200
Opening Hours: 7.30am - 5.00pm
 

Civils Store Kent

Address:
Bonham Drive, Eurolink Commercial Park,
Sittingbourne, Kent
ME10 3RY

Email: sittingbourne@civilsstore.co.uk
Telephone: 01795 424 345
Opening Hours: 7.00am - 4.30pm
 

Civils Store Cornwall

Address:
Cardrew Industrial Estate, Cardrew Way,
Redruth, Cornwall
TR15 1SS

Email: redruth@civilsstore.co.uk
Telephone: 01209 219 921
Opening Hours: 7.30am - 5.00pm
 

Civils Store Somerset

Address:
Yard 4, Natterjack Field, Evercreech Junction industrial Estate,
Nr Shepton Mallet, Somerset
BA4 6NA

Email: somerset@civilsstore.co.uk
Telephone: 01749 802 070
Opening Hours: 7.00am – 4.00pm

 

Civils Store Severnside

Address:
Unit 3, Lighthouse Trade Park, Church Road
Lydney, Gloucestershire
GL15 5EN

Email: severnside@civilsstore.co.uk
Telephone: 01594 806 940
Opening Hours: 7.30am – 5.00pm 

 

Civils Store Southern

3-4 Temple Bar Business Park, Strettington Lane,
Strettington, Chichester
PO18 0TU

Email: southern@civilsstore.co.uk
Telephone: 01243 978 990
Opening Hours: 8.00am – 5.00pm


 

 

Location News

Civils Store Southern locating to new purpose built depot.

Area 41, The Vinery, Poling, Nr. Arundel, West Sussex BN18 9PY Tel 01243 978990

Our new depot will be fully operational from the 1st July 2022. With an extensive stock holding of drainage, civil engineering and water products.


Get Directions To Your Nearest Depot

Enter your postcode or town
Select a depot location